Frances Knox Reviews

My experience with a lawyer!!

Posted by Barbara, 3 days ago
I had the most wonderful experience with Frances Knox. She was an advocate for me. Her sincerity was awesome. She held my hand through a very tough time. She always followed up with me and her professionalism was impeccable. I would recommend her to anyone. She treated me like family!!

Ratna Kolhatkar Was in Need of an Attorney

Posted by Ratna, 3 days ago
I was in need of an attorney and I found her. Frances Knox is a wonderful caring person. She was with me throughout my ordeal. She treated me like family and really wanted to help me. She would look me in the eye when she spoke to me and made sure that I understood everything. I could not have gone through this without her. I would recommend Frances Knox to everyone. She was in my corner the whole time. She is an awesome listener and very attentive and she takes the time as if you are the only one on her agenda, For a good positive outcome I recommend Mrs. Knox enthusiastically. She is a jewel! ! There are no words to fully describe her and her work ethic!!

Paramount, simply the best

Posted by Ron C, 13 days ago
For me when I work with someone or pay someone to do something for me it is about the experience. Just like a very good restaurant you remember where you ate and what the experience was like. I have known Frances Knox for many years and have come to depend on her with my personal and work life. She is very good at her profession, Frances will take the time to listen and understand your issues. She has always been sincere and upfront with me on my issues. Frances Knox has a stellar proven track record, and I would strongly recommend letting her handle your legal matters if you want them done right.

Caring

Posted by Chris, 20 days ago
It's rare these days that attorneys will go out of their way to exceed the expectations of clients. We only expect things to get done, signed, and finished. Frances went beyond trying to do all she could to resolve all issues. I would call on her again and recommend her to anyone that needs a hard working and caring attorney.

Highly Recommend

Posted by Chris, 22 days ago
Mrs. Knox was recommended to me by a friend after a motorcycle accident I was in on January 2010. I was only able to leave my house for doctor appointments so Francis Knox came to my house to get my statement and police report and other information. She was very concerned with my condition since I was facing several surgeries. I lived alone and she took it upon herself to have food sent to me. Mrs. Francis answered any question I had as well as stopped at my house from time to time to check on me. She kept me informed of the progress in my case as time went on. Yes I would highly recommend Mrs. Francis Knox to anyone and I do so when I hear of someone needing assistance.

Awesome team!!

Posted by Gretchen, 23 days ago
I was VERY impressed with how not only Mrs. Knox but her team as well kept me up to date with everything going on with my case. They are a very professional and knowledgeable group and I would highly recommend the law firm to anyone.

Great Attorney!!!

Posted by Melba Scott, 23 days ago
Mrs. Knox Helped my husband and I with our Wills, POA and HCPOA. She was a pleasure to work with as well as her staff. Mrs. Knox also helped my son out that was hit by a drunk driver. She helped him with everything and made sure all his medical bills where paid with some extra money for him. I Highly recommend Mrs. Knox as a Personal Injury Attorney as well as an Estate planning Attorney.

Estate Planning

Posted by Christy, 5 months ago
Frances Knox has assisted me on several occasions with will and estate planning. She guided me thru the process and was informative about the available options I had. She is a professional and provided me with a sense of security in knowing that my personal estate would be handled wisely. I will absolutely use her services in the future.

Nellie McDaniel

Posted by Neelie, 5 months ago
She was very helpful during a very hard time in my life. I appreciated her professional directions as well as her compassion.

Paul McDaniel Estate

Posted by Wanda, 6 months ago
She was really a blessing and an answer to prayer. Very helpful to both me and my mother. Directed us through a very stormy time in our lives. Could not have done it without her. Will recommend this firm and Frances Knox to everyone.

very satisfied

Posted by a client, 6 months ago
Frances kept me informed on everything that was going on with my case. She was always there for me if I had any questions. I got immediate response if I contacted her. If I ever need a lawyer again you better believe i will not hesitate to call her to represent me.

THANKING GOD FOR FRANCES KNOX !

Posted by a Personal Injury client, 8 months ago
Mrs. Frances S. Knox helped us navigate the Medicare and Medicare Advantage Plan rules and procedures, and believe me you NEED her to sort out your medical bills and proper re-payments from your personal injury settlement. We were rear-ended in 2013 Memorial Day traffic , and were overwhelmed by dealing with two auto insurance companies, hospitals and doctors in two states, and the medical payers listed above.

We foolishly tried to do it on our own for nearly 10 months, and if we had it to do again we would have immediately called Frances. Two different friends recommended her representation, and we are so grateful!!

At our initial meeting, she told us to not worry, because that is her job! We were encouraged to turn everything over to her, and concentrate on healing. I know I started to sleep more soundly that same night.

While I was not at fault in the accident, and did not need hospitalization, my husband ended up in Intensive Care in SC. There are different traffic laws, medical billing, and insurance regulations in various states; so we quickly found out we were NOT being treated "Like a Good Neighbor", by our own insurance company. Frances was able to interpret the rules, and negotiate a fair settlement in a confident manner.

A FEW TIPS:
PHOTOGRAPH EVERYTHING; the accident site, the vehicle from every angle, the physical injuries at the time of the wreck, including inside the treatment room if possible. Bruises fade; tubes and monitors are taken away; while you are still suffering. After awhile, you may need to refresh your memory to help determine compensation for the full extent of trauma you experienced.

SAVE EVERYTHING related to your accident; keep a notepad nearby to document calls. Bills and letters sent in the mail, including postmark dates, may be useful to your time line.

BE REALISTIC about your monetary expectations. Frances knows what to ask for, and will carefully explain where every penny is allocated. She will not compromise her personal or professional ethics. A big Thank You also to Deirdre Gonzales, Paralegal to Mrs. Knox, for helping keep us informed along the way.

Professional and responsive attorney in Denver, NC

Posted by Kim, a Slip and Fall client, 8 months ago
Very knowledgeable, persistent, and empathetic. Extremely professional. At times, I would have liked a bit more detailed and timely updates regarding my case, but she responded to my inquiries very quickly. My case is finally closed and I am satisfied with the results.

The Best Decision You'll Ever Make

Posted by Louis, 9 months ago
Frances is hands down the best choice I made. I've used her for two separate issues and had a wonderful experience both times. First used her when my brother was killed in a car accident. Frances helped my family so much and still checks on us all. To say she uses a personal touch in an understatement. When I needed advice on another matter it was first instinct to contact her.

Meg Tucker review

Posted by Meg, a Estate Planning client, 9 months ago
At such a difficult time i found comfort in the care and compassion that i received. The death of my husband was sad enough and Frances took care of me. I would highly recommend her services.

Wonderful Attorney

Posted by a Personal Injury client, 10 months ago
Mrs. Knox went out of her way to help me. She was very attentive and I felt that I was "kept in the loop" rather nicely. I would recommend Mrs. Knox to anyone that needed legal assistance.

Satisfied

Posted by Sandy, a Estate Planning client, 10 months ago
As executor of my mother's will, one of the best decisions was to hire Frances Knox early in the process to probate the will and settle the estate. Her expertise in this area was invaluable to our family in numerous ways. Not only did she correct a codicil which had been incorrectly prepared by an attorney in another law firm, Frances assisted our family in reaching a settlement agreement in which everyone was satisfied. Personally, I appreciate the compassion and empathy provided by Frances and I highly recommend her services to anyone who desires expert advice.

Excellent Legal Representation

Posted by John, a Personal Injury client, 11 months ago
I have retained Frances on four occasions and she has always provided excellent legal services. Frances has an excellent professional demeanor and provides informative updates as I have proceeded through the litigation process.
I highly recommend Frances and her staff to others that need competent legal representation.

Very skilled and knowledgeable attorney, she goes above and beyond !

Posted by Susan, a Car Accident client, 11 months ago
I recently was involved in an automobile accident, and used Frances for my attorney. She was very helpful, informative, and compassionate to all my needs. Anytime I had a question or concern, she provided an answer very quickly, and always set my mind at ease. Both Frances and her team are great, and I would recommend them to anyone. In fact, this was my second time using Frances, and will always use her services in the future if needed, because I know I can always trust in her to have my best interest at heart. Thanks for everything!

Fast & Personal Response

Posted by Stacey, a Personal Injury client, 12 months ago
Worked with Frances after being involved in a personal injury accident and laws around my case were very ambiguous. Frances and her team did a thorough investigation on how to make the best case for my accident. Appreciated her quick responses to all my e-mails no matter what time of day. It was delight to have her personally reply back to each inquiry on my case. She is an excellent litigator with fast & personal response!

jack kerley review

Posted by Jack, a Estate Planning client, 12 months ago
I have recommended her in the past. She is a wonderful person and an awesome Attorney. She got me through and extremely rough time. I am very pleased with my experience.

Incredible Patience, Compassion & ACTION!

Posted by Mark, a Personal Injury client, 12 months ago
A day or so after a life altering MVA I was referred to Frances and Knox, Brotherton, Knox & Godfrey by a mutual friend. What followed was 16 months of frustration with the at fault driver, his insurance company, healthcare and medical providers. There were days, quite frankly, I lost it. Lost all hope and my patience. Frances and staff were always there with a kind & encouraging words, compassion, patience with me and more importantly ACTION!

My family will be forever grateful for the guidance, follow up and conclusion we received. Thank you again Frances and all there at the practice for everything.

The woman, the lawyer, the friend

Posted by Judy, a Car Accident client, about a year ago
In my first meeting with Frances, Ed and her assistants, I was a zombie. My husband and friend for 30 years had just been killed in an awful and tragic wreck by a impaired driver. My heart was broken and I was very angry. From the first moment I met her, she was strong and very giving in her time and advice. She walked me through the whole process and offered me time to talk about our life and love. I would look into her eyes and see that she really did care. I don't know if I could of made it through the court trial of this man who killed my husband, much less if I had to go to court for the lawsuit if she had not been there for me. She dealt with a lot of things because my husband and I had not made out a will. It is very tricky in NC. I could not have asked for anyone to be any more diligent about the work or thoughtful of my feelings, all in one package.

Rayford Deal and Sherry Deal's death

Posted by Rayford, a Wrongful Death client, about a year ago
Frances walked me through this. I had no where to turn. She held my had the whole way. When my wife was killed by a dunk driver i was devastated and she was with me till the case was over. Thank you Frances Knox

Best Decision I Ever Made

Posted by Louis, a Wrongful Death client, about a year ago
My brother was killed in a car accident. This was a great loss for my family. Frances took us by the hand and led us through the entire process. She even helped us understand the criminal aspect. Very knowledgeable, trustworthy and always there. I feel that during a terrible time in our lives my family and I gained a wonderful friend.

Best PI Attorney

Posted by william, a Personal Injury client, 2 years ago
Mrs. Knox helped me with a bad car accident I was in about a year ago. She made the whole process easy and all I had to do is let her know what doctors i went to and she did the ever thin else. I received a pretty good settlement in under a year.

Very Professional

Posted by a Wills client, 2 years ago
I contacted Frances to prepare Wills and various Powers of Attorney for us and she did this speedily, efficiently and with the minimum of fuss. Very fast response to e-mails and general enquiries.

I would have absolutely no hesitation in using her services again or recommending her to others.

As a bonus she has a very pleasant manner about her and is friendly and approachable, as are all her staff.

I highly recommend Frances Knox

Posted by LG, a Personal Injury client, 2 years ago
I sought Frances's help after a motor vehicle accident. The circumstances were awful but she really seemed to know the best course of action for my case. She worked tirelessly to reach the best, strongest settlement and was very knowledgeable along the way. She and her staff always responded to my questions and concerns quickly and honestly. I am so thankful that I had Frances on my side after my accident. I would highly recommend Frances for representation in personal injury cases in the Charlotte metro area. She really is the best of the best.

If you are looking for integrity and experience, look no further.....

Posted by Jacqueline, a Personal Injury client, 2 years ago
I first had the pleasure of working with Frances many years ago when I was in my early 20's. I had a string of bad luck and was involved in at least two car accidents. In one of those accidents, the other individual was adamant that I was to blame for the incident. Based on my experience with Frances in my first accident, I literally left the scene of the second accident and drove straight to Frances' office because I was so upset and wanted to tell her everything while it was fresh in my mind. She made herself available that day and handled the case to my complete satisfaction. For many years, I had no need for a personal injury attorney but always kept Frances in mind…. Fast forward 20 years. My teenaged daughter, Amber, is involved in a car accident where she sustained minor injuries. I decide to handle the case myself and deal with the insurance company. We go round and round regarding the medical bills. They finally pay all outstanding bills and it's time to discuss Amber's settlement. I reach out to Frances and meet with her to discuss all of the particulars. Unlike some of the ambulance chasers out there, I never received any marketing materials from Frances and when we met, she didn't immediately jump at the opportunity to make a few dollars off of my daughter's small case. Instead what I got was a sit down conversation that was much like meeting with a personal friend of mine who just happened to be an attorney. Turns out Frances advised me that I was far enough along in handling things myself that it was best for me to proceed on my current track. She educated me on the laws applicable to my case and what my next steps should be on behalf of my child. I left there feeling confident and drafted the appropriate letter using the key terminology per my guidance from Frances. The case is not fully settled but I am making strides in the right direction to have it wrapped up in just a few weeks. I would advise anyone looking for an attorney who is experienced, honest and truly cares about her clients and her reputation to reach out to Frances. Though being an attorney is her career of choice and how she is financially able to take care of herself and her family; at the end of the day, Frances Knox is about people and doing what's right over doing whatever it takes to make a dollar. I for one, can appreciate that…..

BEST attorney in NC

Posted by Mike, a Personal Injury client, 2 years ago
Mrs. Knox is the BEST PI In North Carolina she helped me with my property damage as well as all my medical bills. Her and her staff are the best around. You will not go wrong in Hiring her as your attorney.

Amazing Lawyer!

Posted by Matthew Blake Dill, a Personal Injury client, 2 years ago
I highly recommend Francis and her team to any and everyone. They care for you like family and they always try to get the most back for you. I have never had a lawyer before and was scared to get one, however Francis made my life so much simpler by taking my case and getting me back an amount that will help me pay for my college. I did get worried there for a bit thought not going to lie, I thought that I was never going to get this settled. I would email Kenni her paralegal almost every few days if not everyday to see where things stood. Had it not been for Francis and her wonderful team at Knox, Brotherton, Knox and Godfrey I would not have been granted any money. She took her time to shake them up and then made them give me the fair amount I deserved. If I ever need another lawyer Francis and her team are first on my list. I will recommend her to all my family and friends, because even though she is a lawyer she is the most kind, caring, and decent lawyer I have ever met. I plan on keeping in touch with them over the years because when they take on your case they treat you like family and no one forgets about their family. I hope that you all give Francis a chance because you will NOT regret picking her for your lawyer. I hope that with you reading this review that you can clearly see that Francis Knox is the right choice for you. I thank her and her team from the bottom of my heart and will always remember what they did for me.

A TRUE POWERFULL PROFESSONIAL WE HAVE IN CHARLOTTE

Posted by DAVID, a Car Accident client, 2 years ago
After my wreck in 2010 being hit by a driver running a stop sign i started receiving calls,emails, and mail from lawyers saying they were the best let us help you well i have a little common sense and knew if you got to chase a wreck you must not be that good and i was right I hired Frances Knox and rested and worried about getting better not legal issues she went to battle.Frances even called me on weekends saying she was over looking case laws and what we could do,wow are you kidding me why would she do this?i'll tell you why this country was built on people helping others and honest work ,sadly these types of honest proffessionials are hard to find but we have a TEAM WITH THE KNOX TEAM .my name is David Stansberry i will tell this story to anyone who wants to hear it

Best Attorney Ever!

Posted by Lisa, a Personal Injury client, 2 years ago
Superb Law Firm, If you are looking for an excellent attorney look no further. Frances Knox was my attorney in a personal injury suit a few years ago with the help of Lisa Godfrey and others at Knox, Brotherton, Knox and Godfrey, I soon found out I was in very good care. I live over 100 miles away from the firm and was unable to travel and in need of legal advice immediately, not to worry Frances came to me, and right away I knew she cared. I was informed every step of the way. Even though I knew she had many other cases, I felt like I was the only person she was taking care of. My questions and concerns were never delayed, phone calls and emails were promptly answered. I never sat around worrying, If I would hear back from her because it seemed as though she was right be my side every step of the way. And the outcome was greater than I truly expected. So if you are looking for the Best look no further just call Frances Knox, I promise you will not find a better attorney!

Frances Knox recommendation, she is awesome

>

Posted by Laura, a Car Accident client, 2 years ago
Frances Knox is an excellent lawyer. I have used her once involving a car accident and very recently had a consultation in which she provided very helpful information and direction. She is 100% committed to your case. She keeps you informed all the way and will go above and beyond for her clients. If you are in need of a fantastic attorney, call Frances

BEST Lawyer

Posted by Jon Scott, a Personal Injury client, 2 years ago
Mrs. Knox helped me with a personal injury case about a week ago in which see helped me get the proper compensation for my injuries. And I highly recommend Mrs. Knox and the Knox Law Center!

Attentive, Caring and Professional!

Posted by Amber, a Car Accident client, 2 years ago
It all started with a car accident only weeks before the winter holidays! A couple of days after the accident, I spoke with a couple of close friends of mine and they recommended that I ring Frances.

Frances was easily reachable, very forthcoming about her experience with cases like mine, and very flexible with scheduling meetings and reviews! She quickly began the case and explained the contract point-by-point before we moved forward.

Over the course of the next several months, Frances and her staff kept me updated on her progress and made sure my expectations were in line with the many possible outcomes. She worked hard to build the best case for me and in the end the outcome was as expected. I always felt at the top of her list, as she was very responsive to all of my calls and emails. I would recommend Frances to anyone who needs an advocate in their corner!

Excellent attorney and assistant

Posted by Patricia, a Personal Injury client, 2 years ago
From the first moment I hired Frances Knox, I could breathe a sign of relief. She took care of everything after my serious car accident, and made me feel at ease. I had no idea how to handle the insurance companies and felt pressured to make decisions. Frances Knox came in and told me not to worry about anything. Her and her assistant Kenni Setzer were the best and kept me up to date on my case each step of the way. I was definitely satisfied with the outcome and settlement. I would definitely recommend Frances

Hi my name is David. Let me start by saying don't look any farther .THE KNOX LAW FIRM are your answer to your prayers when fighting any legal battle ,they are your family and will not stop until they get you the very best. Francis handled my auto wreck in 2010 and I was shocked when I received calls on weekends from her saying she was home and looking over my case and past laws we could use. When your hurt and can rest knowing the legal battle is being taken care of. I must say the day after my wreck I started getting calls, emails, mail from lawyers saying we can help you: well i knew from common sense if you have to chase cases you must not be that good; I WOULD AND WILL RECOMMEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. Thanks to the entire KNOX TEAM
Written by David Stansberry Sr., a former Personal Injury client, November, 2012


Would like to share my thoughts on the law firm of Knox Law Center . . . Frances Knox handled a case that involved one of my family members sustaining severe injuries by a motorist while riding his bicycle. Frances is not only an expert in the field of law (she pushed for and received the maximum amount of damages for us) but she is the kindest, most caring, personable and involved attorney I've ever met. She and Eddie encouraged us during and through the darkest of times. We didn't only have attorneys, we had friends representing us . . . if you need legal representation, KBK&G is the place to go.
Written by Jewel McManus, a former client, November, 2012


I would highly recommend Knox Law Firm for anyone needing an attorney. I have used Frances twice and was beyond satisfied. Without pause, I would advise anyone looking for a fantastic attorney to call Frances. She goes above and beyond for every client and does not give up.
Written by Laura Gwin Falon, a former client, November 2012

Trustworthy attorney
Frances was with me every step of the way after I had a terrible accident. She kept me informed, and guided me. She answered all my questions on my case, and if she didn't know, she got back to me promptly.
Posted by a Personal Injury client, August, 2012

Excellent Law Firm

Frances handled my diminished value claim on my new vehicle that someone rear ended. She dealt with their insurance company so that I could devote my time to other things. I would highly recommend her and her law firm, they are truly exceptional.
Posted by Perry, a Car Accident client, August 2012

Francis Knox recently handled a couple of cases for my family and myself. I found her very capable, caring, responsive, and professional. She went out of her way to assist us in the cases. I highly recommend her and her firm.
Posted on Facebook by Rick Freeman in August, 2012

Frances Knox referred a client with no injury for us to assist him with diminished value. He had a 2012 , Only 450 miles a $68,000 Infinity with aprox 4500.00 in damage. The insurance company offered only 1400.00. With our report and negotiation we got him 3250.00 within one week!
Posted on Facebook by Billy Walkowiak in July, 2012
http://www.collisionsafetyconsultants.com
Collision Safety Consultants

Amazing & Wonderful

After being in a vehicle accident over two years ago, it was on a recommendation that I choose Francis Knox to represent me, this would be the best decision I could have made. From day one, Francis made me feel like I was the top priority and that continued throughout the duration of my case. With Francis it was about me and getting a fair settlement not about her fees. She always kept me update on the status of my case and what I should expect. It didn't feel like a client lawyer relationship, she was professional, showed compassion, empathy and always had a smile. When the case was finally settled I was very pleased with the outcome and how Francis worked on my behalf to make sure I got the best and fair deal. If you are looking for an attorney, Francis Knox would be my recommendation. Francis Knox is the Best and a True Blessing.
Written by Muriel, a Car Accident client, March 2012

Frances Knox is a very special person. She makes you feel like you're part of the "Knox" family. Plus she works very hard for you, and I rate her legal asst, Kenni, a #1. She works just as hard. Thank you
Posted to Knox Law Center Facebook Page by Cheri Karriker

My sincere thanks go to MS. Knox for undertaking a very complex physical & emotional injury case & getting positive outcome
Ms. Frances took care of my complex situation with care. Her cultural sensitivity & knowledge of different cultures around the world is admirable. She poured all her legal expertise with care, kindness & compassion. She is passionate about her chosen field. She provides advice & counsel with thoughtful words. She is professional. She provides advice with logic with wonderfully chosen words. She speaks gently, kindly & with words that lay folks can understand. I'm very thankful that our Lord led to Ms. Frances.
Written by Ratna, a Car Accident client, 01/2012

Professional

We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service your company provides. We sincerely appreciate Mrs. Knox for her knowledge and guidance and the way she conducts her business. We have recommended her to others because of our satisfaction with her service. We look forward to doing business with her and her firm for years to come.
Written by Rhonda, a Wills client, 12/2011

Excellent Lawyer

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Frances Knox-She was even more than I expected. Kept me informed step by step-made me feel as if I was her most important client. Always available if I did call her, she put in more than 100% on my case. I would recommend her to all who would like the Best results on their case.
Written by Judith, a Car Accident client, 12/2011

Great Experience

Frances is a true joy to work with. You can tell that she has your best interest at heart. She makes sure she keeps you up to date on everything that is happening.
Written by Kenni, a Personal Injury client, 11/2011

William

I have used the Knox Law Center over six times in the last 10 years, and have worked around Lawyers over 30 years. I have found no one with the knowledge and more Trustworthy than Eddie and France Knox. They did a Criminal case for my son, A Government Tax case for me, a Hospital case about my mother-in-law. and more.
Written by William, a Wills client, 09/2011

I highly recommend Frances Knox

Posted by LG, a Personal Injury client, April 2013
I sought Frances's help after a motor vehicle accident. The circumstances were awful but she really seemed to know the best course of action for my case. She worked tirelessly to reach the best, strongest settlement and was very knowledgeable along the way. She and her staff always responded to my questions and concerns quickly and honestly. I am so thankful that I had Frances on my side after my accident. I would highly recommend Frances for representation in personal injury cases in the Charlotte metro area. She really is the best of the best.


If you are looking for integrity and experience, look no further.....


Posted by Jacqueline, a Personal Injury client, March 2013
I first had the pleasure of working with Frances many years ago when I was in my early 20's. I had a string of bad luck and was involved in at least two car accidents. In one of those accidents, the other individual was adamant that I was to blame for the incident. Based on my experience with Frances in my first accident, I literally left the scene of the second accident and drove straight to Frances' office because I was so upset and wanted to tell her everything while it was fresh in my mind. She made herself available that day and handled the case to my complete satisfaction. For many years, I had no need for a personal injury attorney but always kept Frances in mind.... Fast forward 20 years. My teenaged daughter, Amber, is involved in a car accident where she sustained minor injuries. I decide to handle the case myself and deal with the insurance company. We go round and round regarding the medical bills. They finally pay all outstanding bills and it's time to discuss Amber's settlement. I reach out to Frances and meet with her to discuss all of the particulars. Unlike some of the ambulance chasers out there, I never received any marketing materials from Frances and when we met, she didn't immediately jump at the opportunity to make a few dollars off of my daughter's small case. Instead what I got was a sit down conversation that was much like meeting with a personal friend of mine who just happened to be an attorney. Turns out Frances advised me that I was far enough along in handling things myself that it was best for me to proceed on my current track. She educated me on the laws applicable to my case and what my next steps should be on behalf of my child. I left there feeling confident and drafted the appropriate letter using the key terminology per my guidance from Frances. The case is not fully settled but I am making strides in the right direction to have it wrapped up in just a few weeks. I would advise anyone looking for an attorney who is experienced, honest and truly cares about her clients and her reputation to reach out to Frances. Though being an attorney is her career of choice and how she is financially able to take care of herself and her family; at the end of the day, Frances Knox is about people and doing what's right over doing whatever it takes to make a dollar. I for one, can appreciate that.....


BEST attorney in NC

Posted by Mike, a Personal Injury client, March 2013
Mrs. Knox is the BEST PI In North Carolina she helped me with my property damage as well as all my medical bills. Her and her staff are the best around. You will not go wrong in Hiring her as your attorney.

Amazing Lawyer!


Posted by Matthew Blake Dill, a Personal Injury client, January 2013
I highly recommend Francis and her team to any and everyone. They care for you like family and they always try to get the most back for you. I have never had a lawyer before and was scared to get one, however Francis made my life so much simpler by taking my case and getting me back an amount that will help me pay for my college. I did get worried there for a bit thought not gonna lie, I thought that I was never going to get this settled. I would email Kenni her paralegal almost every few days if not everyday to see where things stood. Had it not been for Francis and her wonderful team at Knox Law Center I would not have been granted any money. She took her time to shake them up and then made them give me the fair amount I deserved. If I ever need another lawyer Francis and her team are first on my list. I will recommend her to all my family and friends, because even though she is a lawyer she is the most kind, caring, and decent lawyer I have ever met. I plan on keeping in touch with them over the years because when they take on your case they treat you like family and no one forgets about their family. I hope that you all give Francis a chance because you will NOT regret picking her for your lawyer. I hope that with you reading this review that you can clearly see that Francis Knox is the right choice for you. I thank her and her team from the bottom of my heart and will always remember what they did for me.

A TRUE POWERFUL PROFESSONIAL WE HAVE IN CHARLOTTE


Posted by DAVID, a Car Accident client, November 2012
After my wreck in 2010 being hit by a driver running a stop sign i started receiving calls, emails, and mail from lawyers saying they were the best let us help you well i have a little common sense and knew if you got to chase a wreck you must not be that good and i was right I hired Frances Knox and rested and worried about getting better not legal issues she went to battle. Frances even called me on weekends saying she was overlooking case laws and what we could do, wow are you kidding me why would she do this? I'll tell you why this country was built on people helping others and honest work ,sadly these types of honest professionals are hard to find but we have a TEAM WITH THE KNOX TEAM .my name is David Stansberry i will tell this story to anyone who wants to hear it

Best Attorney Ever!


Posted by Lisa, a Personal Injury client, November 2012

Superb Law Firm, If you are looking for an excellent attorney look no further. Frances Knox was my attorney in a personal injury suit a few years ago with the help of Lisa Godfrey and others at Knox Law Center, I soon found out I was in very good care. I live over 100 miles away from the firm and was unable to travel and in need of legal advice immediately, not to worry Frances came to me, and right away I knew she cared. I was informed every step of the way. Even though I knew she had many other cases, I felt like I was the only person she was taking care of. My questions and concerns were never delayed, phone calls and emails were promptly answered. I never sat around worrying, If I would hear back from her because it seemed as though she was right be my side every step of the way. And the outcome was greater than I truly expected. So if you are looking for the Best look no further just call Frances Knox, I promise you will not find a better attorney!

Frances Knox recommendation, she is awesome


Posted by Laura, a Car Accident client, November, 2012
Frances Knox is an excellent lawyer. I have used her once involving a car accident and very recently had a consultation in which she provided very helpful information and direction. She is 100% committed to your case. She keeps you informed all the way and will go above and beyond for her clients. If you are in need of a fantastic attorney, call Frances


BEST Lawyer


Posted by Jon Scott, a Personal Injury client, November 2012
Mrs. Knox helped me with a personal injury case about a week ago in which see helped me get the proper compensation for my injuries. And I highly recommend Mrs. Knox and the Knox Law Center!


Attentive, Caring and Professional!


Posted by Amber, a Car Accident client, November, 2012
It all started with a car accident only weeks before the winter holidays! A couple of days after the accident, I spoke with a couple of close friends of mine and they recommended that I ring Frances.
Frances was easily reachable, very forthcoming about her experience with cases like mine, and very flexible with scheduling meetings and reviews! She quickly began the case and explained the contract point-by-point before we moved forward.
Over the course of the next several months, Frances and her staff kept me updated on her progress and made sure my expectations were in line with the many possible outcomes. She worked hard to build the best case for me and in the end the outcome was as expected.
I always felt at the top of her list, as she was very responsive to all of my calls and emails. I would recommend Frances to anyone who needs an advocate in their corner!